Pre-Conference Workshop (WED, 26 October)

 

Workshop 1:

 

Sim, Debra Si-Mui 

debrasim@ummc.edu.my

University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur

 

Fajutagana, Nemuel S. 

nsfajutagana@up.edu.ph

University of the Philippines Manila, Manila

 

 

 

Workshop 2:

 

Kwan, Chiu-Yin

kwancy@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou; McMaster University, Hamilton

 

Zhang, Zhongfang

zhongfangzhang@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou

 

 

 

Workshop 3:

 

Tan, Greg

greg.tan@nd.edu.au

The University of Notre Dame Australia, Fremantle

 

Roh, HyeRin 

hyerinr@inje.ac.kr

Inje University, Pusan

 

 

 

Workshop 4:

 

Matsuo, Osamu

matsuo-o@med.kindai.ac.jp

Kinki University, Osaka

 

Surjadhana, Adrianta

adrianta2001@yahoo.com

Widya Mandala University, Surabaya

 

 

 

Workshop 5:

 

Choi, Ikseon “Ike”

ichoi@uga.edu

The University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia

 

 

 

 

 

Workshop 6 (morning):

 

Yoon, Bo-Young

byyoon@paik.ac.kr

Inje University, Pusan

 

Ju, Hyun-Jung

hyunjung@inje.ac.kr

Inje University, Pusan

 

 

 

Workshop 6 (afternoon):

 

Shin, Jwa-Seop

hismed1@snu.ac.kr

Seoul National University, Seoul 

 

Arnuparp, Lekhakula

arnuparp.l@psu.ac.th

Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkla

 

          

 

Workshop 7 (afternoon):

 

Jang, Hye-Won

jhw463@skku.edu

Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conference Day 1 (THU, 27 October)

Keynote speech 1:

 

Kwan, Chiu-Yin

kwancy@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou; McMaster University, Hamilton

 

 

Keynote speech 2:

 

 

Choi, Ikseon “Ike”

ichoi@uga.edu

The University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia

 

 

 

Symposium 1:

 

Chang, Bong-Hyun

bhchang@knu.ac.kr 

Kyungpook National University, Daegu

  

Tsou, Kuo-Inn

049687@mail.fju.edu.tw

Fu Jen Catholic University, Taipei

 

Liu, Ye

yeliu@shmu.edu.cn 

Fudan University, Shanghai

 

Arnuparp, Lekhakula

arnuparp.l@psu.ac.th 

Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkla

 

Rehatta, Nancy Margarita

margaritarehatta@gmail.com

Airlangga University, Surabaya

 

Fajutagana, Nemuel S.

nsfajutagana@up.edu.ph 

University of the Philippines Manila, Manila

 

Nafeeza, Mohd Ismail

nafeeza@salam.uitm.edu.my

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam

 

 

  

 

Debate 1:

 

Sim, Debra Si-Mui

debrasim@ummc.edu.my 

University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur

 

Rehatta, Nancy Margarita

margaritarehatta@gmail.com 

Airlangga University, Surabaya

 

Kwon, Min-Jeong

koma911@naver.com

Inje University, Pusan

 

Kanthimathi, MS

kanthi@ummc.edu.my

University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur

 

Baek, John

onoitsyou@gmail.com 

Yeongnam University, Daegu

 

 

 

 

Luncheon seminar:


 

Kwan, Chiu-Yin

kwancy@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou; McMaster University, Hamilton

  

 

 ​

 

 

 

Symposium 2:

 

Choi, Ikseon “Ike”

ichoi@uga.edu

The University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia

 

Yoon, Yoo-Sang

101mars@hanmail.net

Inje University, Pusan

 

Hwang, Im-Kyung

hikrad@jejunu.ac.kr

Jeju National University, Jeju

 

Kang, Shin-Ik

medhum@pusan.ac.kr

Pusan National University, Pusan

 

Han, Tae-Hee

thhan5@skku.edu

Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon

 

 

 

Debate 2:

 

Osamu Matsuo

matsuo-o@med.kindai.ac.jp

Kinki University, Osaka

 

Kwan, Chiu-Yin

kwancy@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou; McMaster University, Hamilton

 

Zhang, Joanne ZF

zhongfangzhang@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou

 

Achike, Francis Ifejika

achikef@calmedu.org 

California University of Science and Medicine, Colton

 

Lim, William (Kiong Seng)

kslim@unimas.my 

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Kota Samarahan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conference Day 2 (FRI, 28 October)

Keynote speech 3:

 

Achike, Francis Ifejika

achikef@calmedu.org 

California University of Science and Medicine, Colton

 

 

 

 

Symposium 3:

 

Arnuparp, Lekhakula

arnuparp.l@psu.ac.th 

Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkla

 

Tan, Oon-Seng

director@nie.edu.sg

National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Nanyang Walk, Singapore

 

Chua, Bee-Leng

beeleng.chua@nie.edu.sg

National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Nanyang Walk, Singapore

 

Kanthimathi, MS

kanthi@ummc.edu.my

University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur

 

Nafeeza, Mohd Ismail

nafeeza@salam.uitm.edu.my

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam

 

Xin, Sherry Gang

gxin@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou

 

Chou, Fremen Chihchen

fremen.chou@gmail.com 

China Medical University, Taichung

 

 

 

 

 

Symposium 4:

 

Kwan, Chiu-Yin

kwancy@stu.edu.cn

Shantou University, Shantou; McMaster University, Hamilton

 

Hsin, Dena HC

hchsin@mail.cmu.edu.tw

China Medical University, Taichung

 

Helmi, Syed Ahmad 

helmi@utm.my

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor Bahru

 

 

 

 

 

Keynote Speech 4:

 

Damon H.Sakai

damon@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii John A. Burns School of Medicine, Hawaii

  

 

 

 

 

Luncheon seminar:

 

Shin, Jwa-Seop

hismed1@snu.ac.kr

Seoul National University, Seoul

   

 

 

 

 

 

PBL Clinic:

 

Adrianta Surjadhana

adrianta2001@yahoo.com

Widya Mandala University, Surabaya

 

Greg Tan

greg.tan@nd.edu.au

The University of Notre Dame Australia, Fremantle